隱私權政策

JSP 隱私權政策

此網站為 JSP Corporation 及其子公司和附屬單位 (「JSP」或「我們」) 所有,並由其經營。我們致力於確保您對我們的信任與信賴。我們制訂此隱私權政策的目的,在於保護您於線上向本公司提供的資訊。使用此網站 (「網站」),即表示您同意此隱私權政策的條款。

儘管我們已盡所能為您建立安全且可靠的網站,但對於 JSP 和您間,透過網站或電子郵件來回傳輸的任何通訊內容或資料,仍無法完全確保其保密性。在揭露任何個人資訊時,您應留意該資料可能受到未經授權的人士存取,且可能因此由未經授權人士收集,並在未取得您的同意下逕行使用的事實。JSP 不承擔任何透過網際網路傳輸資訊的安全性責任。

個人資訊的收集和使用:如果您選擇透過電子郵件或透過網站與我們聯繫,本公司、本公司的子公司和附屬機構將儲存並使用該資訊 (包括但不限於您的姓名、地址、電子郵件位址和興趣),以作為行銷研究和其他行銷目的之用。JSP 將不會向其他人販售,或以任何方式向其他人提供任何透過網站或電子郵件向您取得的個人識別資訊,但若法律要求則不在此限。此外,使用者透過電子郵件或網站傳送給我們的想法、概念、技術、程序、方法、系統、設計、規畫、圖表或任何其他資料將成為本公司的財產,除非 JSP 同意不使用,否則本公司可在不受到任何限制的情況下,隨時針對任何目的逕行使用該資訊。

其他資訊的收集和使用:JSP 可能會收集、儲存並使用任何人使用網站的相關資訊,作為行銷研究或其他行銷目的之用。JSP 可能會使用該資訊來瞭解網站活動並研擬改善網站之計畫。

政策變更:我們可能隨時修改此隱私權政策,所以請不定時瀏覽此資訊。公布任何關於隱私權政策條款的變更後,您若繼續使用本網站,即表示您接受該變更。

聯絡我們:若有任何關於此隱私權政策的問題或疑慮,請透過電子郵件 paul.compton@jsp.com聯絡 Paul A. Compton 先生。

此隱私權政策於 2006 年 11 月 1 日起生效。

Privacy Policy

JSP PRIVACY POLICY

This web site is owned and operated by JSP Corporation and its subsidiaries and affiliates ("JSP" or "us"). We are committed to maintaining your confidence and trust. We have established this Privacy Policy to protect the information you provide to us online. By using this web site ("Site") you agree to the terms of this Privacy Policy.

Although we have endeavored to create a secure and reliable web site for you, the confidentiality of any communication or material transmitted to or from JSP via this Site or e-mail cannot be guaranteed. When disclosing any personal information, you should remain mindful of the fact that it is potentially accessible by unauthorized persons and, consequently, may be collected by unauthorized persons and used without your consent. JSP disclaims all liability for the security of information transmitted through the Internet.

Collection and Use of Personal Information
If you elect to contact us by e-mail or otherwise through this Site, any information, including, without limitation, your name, address, e-mail address and interests may be stored and used for marketing research and other marketing purposes by us and our subsidiaries and affiliates. JSP will not sell or otherwise make available to anyone else any personally identifying information it obtains from you via this Site or e-mail unless required by law. In addition, any ideas, concepts, techniques, procedures, methods, systems, designs, plans, charts or other materials any user transmits to us through e-mail or this Site will become our property and may be used by us at any time and for any purpose, without any restrictions, unless otherwise agreed by JSP.

Collection and Use of Other Information
JSP may collect, store and use for its marketing research and other marketing purposes information regarding the use of this Site by anyone. JSP may use this information to measure site activity and to develop ideas for improving its Site.

Policy Changes
We may modify this Privacy Policy from time to time, so please check it occasionally. Your continued use of this web site following the posting of any changes to these terms will mean you accept these changes.

How to Contact Us
Should you have any other questions or concerns about this Privacy Policy, please contact Mr. Paul A. Compton by email at paul.compton@jsp.com.

This policy is effective November 1, 2006.